Please note the webinar takes place at 1:00-2:15 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 6:00pm – 7:15pm BST (British Summer Time) / 7:00pm – 8:15pm CEST (Central European Summer Time) / 4:00am – 5:15am 1 April AEDT (Australian Eastern Time)
 
In this webinar, hear from experts about strategies to mitigate the spread of the COVID-19 in buildings and communities, and strategies for optimizing mental health in this time of disruption.